Greenway Elementary School
Staff Contact Information



Name Title E-mail
David Gauch Principal dgauch@busd.k12.az.us
Diane Creviston Secretary dcreviston@busd.k12.az.us
Blanca Acuna Teaching Assistant bacuna@busd.k12.az.us
Vanessa Bedolla Speech vbedolla@busd.k12.az.us
Susan Bradshaw Second Grade Teacher sbradshaw@busd.k12.az.us
Jenny Brock Second Grade Teacher jbrock@busd.k12.az.us
Steve Cooke Third Grade Teacher scooke@busd.k12.az.us
Clayton Cox Technology ccox@busd.k12.az.us
Cecelia Delgado Third Grade Teacher cdelgado@busd.k12.az.us
Zoe Dietrich Fourth Grade Teacher adietrich@busd.k12.az.us
Ernestina Gonzales Teaching Assistant egonzales@busd.k12.az.us
Brenda Kevins Special Education Teacher bkevins@busd.k12.az.us
Olivia Loreto Title I Aide oloreto@busd.k12.az.us
Linda Macias Nurse lmacias@busd.k12.az.us
Dottie Mitz Library dmitz@busd.k12.az.us
Holly Nelson Second Grade Teacher hnelson@busd.k12.az.us
Ana Maria Pico Kindergarten Teacher apico@busd.k12.az.us
Bernice Pinnix ELL Teacher bpinnix@busd.k12.az.us
Ronald Pinnix P.E. Teacher rpinnix@busd.k12.az.us
Karen Pizano First Grade Teacher kpizano@busd.k12.az.us
Lynn Rodriguez First Grade Teacher mrodriguez@busd.k12.az.us
Sylvia Smith First Grade Teacher sylviasmith@busd.k12.az.us
Amy Soles Kindergarten Teacher asoles@busd.k12.az.us
Yolanda Sproule Teaching Assistant ysproule@busd.k12.az.us
Ashley Stanton Fourth Grade Teacher astanton@busd.k12.az.us
Bill Sullivan Pre-Kindergarten Teacher bsullivan@busd.k12.az.us
Olivia Urcadez Teaching Assistant ourcadez@busd.k12.az.us
Heather Wiechert Art Teacher hwiechert@busd.k12.az.us
Tammi Wilson Reading Specialist twilson@busd.k12.az.us
Shannon Zavala Teaching Assistant szavala@busd.k12.az.us
 


2012 Bisbee Unified School District