Greenway Elementary School
Staff Contact Information



Name Title E-mail
David Gauch Principal dgauch@busd.k12.az.us
Diane Creviston Secretary dcreviston@busd.k12.az.us
Vanessa Bedolla Speech vbedolla@busd.k12.az.us
Courtney Benavidez Third Grade Teacher cbenavidez@busd.k12.az.us
Craig Bowie Art Teacher cbowie@busd.k12.az.us
Susan Bradshaw Second Grade Teacher sbradshaw@busd.k12.az.us
Steve Cooke Reading Teacher scooke@busd.k12.az.us
Technology @busd.k12.az.us
Cecelia Delgado Third Grade Teacher cdelgado@busd.k12.az.us
Lindsay Earnest Second Grade Teacher adietrich@busd.k12.az.us
Ernestina Gonzales Teaching Assistant egonzales@busd.k12.az.us
Elizabeth Gregory Special Education Teacher egregory@busd.k12.az.us
Olivia Loreto Title I Aide oloreto@busd.k12.az.us
Maria Rodriguez Nurse mariarodriguez@busd.k12.az.us
Sandra Herzer Library sherzer@busd.k12.az.us
Holly Nelson Second Grade Teacher hnelson@busd.k12.az.us
Ana Maria Pico Kindergarten Teacher apico@busd.k12.az.us
Bernice Pinnix ELL Teacher bpinnix@busd.k12.az.us
Ronald Pinnix P.E. Teacher rpinnix@busd.k12.az.us
Karen Pizano First Grade Teacher kpizano@busd.k12.az.us
Lynn Rodriguez First Grade Teacher mrodriguez@busd.k12.az.us
Sylvia Smith First Grade Teacher sylviasmith@busd.k12.az.us
Teacher @busd.k12.az.us
Yolanda Sproule Teaching Assistant ysproule@busd.k12.az.us
Ashley Stanton Fourth Grade Teacher astanton@busd.k12.az.us
Bill Sullivan Pre-Kindergarten Teacher bsullivan@busd.k12.az.us
Olivia Urcadez Teaching Assistant ourcadez@busd.k12.az.us
Teacher @busd.k12.az.us
@busd.k12.az.us
Shannon Zavala Teaching Assistant szavala@busd.k12.az.us
 


2012 Bisbee Unified School District