Skip to main content

School Board

Board Members 2020 -2021

President Ann Littrell

Vice President / Board Clerk Erin Rhodes

Board Member Scott Hall

Board Member Carol Loy

Board Member Brian Ott


Please use the Navigation buttons on the right to access meeting dates and board agendas.  The link to watch board meetings will be present on the board agendas the day of the meeting.

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 78.78˚F

Feels Like: 74.97˚F

Wind Speeds: 3.87mph

Weather humidity: 28%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Contact Information

Bisbee Unified School District #2
519 W Melody Ln
Bisbee, Arizona 85603
Phone: 520-432-5381

Parent Resources